Chairs & Officers

Parent Volunteers are always welcome at Kenmore Middle School and with PTSA!


Executive Committee

President: Jessica Read

Vice President: Patty Brown

Secretary: Jessie Lewis

Treasurer: Christie Lounsberry

Board of Directors

Communications Chair: Stephanie Hawthorne

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and 

Family & Community Engagement: Open

Legislative Advocate: Open

Membership Chair: Shannon Holm

Special Education Representative: Laura Cooley

Student Enrichment Grants: Leanne Davison

Committee Chairs

Staff Appreciation: Christine R. & Cristi C.

Family Night: Open

E-Prep Chair: Christy Majorowicz

Hospitality: Open

Fundraising: Open

8th Grade Party Chair: Deanna Holcomb &Julie Vance

Reflections: Jill Zosel

Multicultural Night: Open

Community Giving Liaison: Becky Dennison

For interest in any open positions, please contact